The Holy Vidas

The Holy Vidas


The Vedas are ancient Hindu texts.


There are four vedas,known as the Rig Veda,the Yajur Veda,the Sama Veda and the Atharva Veda.


Vedas teach the three paths to salvation.


These paths are jnana(knowledge),bhakti(devotion) and karma(action).The Rig Veda is identified with the path of knowledge,the Yajur veda with the path of action and the Sama veda with the path of devotion. 

GYCC House of Publishing

71-75 Shelton Street

Covent Garden



©2020 by GYCC House of Publishing.